A Picture is Worth a 1000 Words

Here are some of my latest photos :) Little insights into my life.

Image<–Hometeam BBQ.West Ashely. Our favorite bar and the best BBQ Chips and Queso–>

Image1st 3D Movie

Image<Best local pizza place–Paisano’s
Image

–> Found my *Heaven* Monster Music and Movies where they sell vinyl :) Happy Christmas to me.

 

ImageMy latest Craigslist purchase! ::Before:: (after to come)

ImageChristmas present from [T], [A] and the boys <3

ImageWine Bottle Sock :) Thanks [A]

ImageImageImage
Christmas with my two favorite little boys [Grayson] & [Levi] <3

Image
Quick trip back to Iowa for Christmas— My Momma always has the best decorations.
It may be cold but I’m so blessed to be with family.

 

Merry Christmas Everyone!!XO,
[CAS]

~ by missbrowneyes on December 25, 2012.

Leave a Reply

 
