Credit Where Credit is Due…

So I realized this morning that I forgot something VERY important on my first post. I need to give credit to the fantastic photographer who took the picture that is being displayed as my “header”– Mr. Ward Woods. He was gracious enough to let me borrow this stunning photo he took while visiting his lady friend, Miss Kikki in Norway this summer. Here are a few more of his shots:

A better look at my "header" Photo by:Ward Woods

Photo By: Ward Woods

Love the colors! Photo by:Ward Woods

Ward and Kikki in Norway– adorable :)

Thanks again Ward!

~ by missbrowneyes on August 28, 2010.

One Response to “Credit Where Credit is Due…”

  1. Congratulations! You’re the winner of the Back to the 101 Giveaway! Stop by Cafe Fashionista to find out how to claim your prize!! :)

Leave a Reply

 
